EYE HEARD THAT! TEYANA TAYLOR DROPS NEW SINGLE RIGHT AFTER NUDE “LEAK”… -_-

Well, I won’t say I told you so…

Right after Teyana Taylor of Madea’s Happy Family had a big public “supposedly unstaged” episode of  “MY CAMERA GOT STOLEN I DON’T KNOW HOW THOSE NEFFED PICS GOT ON THE INTERNET!” the starlet drops a new single, “D.U.I. featuring Fabolous and Jadakiss.

SIGH.

The sad thing is..the song is HOTT…the nude drop wasn’t needed…..

Taylor still denies any involvement with the pics leaking out, and I sincerely hope so, but I won’t like and say this story isn’t unlike several I’ve read before…

WANNA LISTEN??~~~~~~>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cx4mBhCWOww

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

