EYE SAW THAT: NICKI MINAJ’S PHOTO SHOOT FOR NEW VID “STARSHIPS”

WHOA DERE!

Nicki Minaj just shot the vid for her new pop song “Starships,” the already controversial single from her upcoming album Pink Friday:Roman Reloaded.

Minaj had recently gotten flack about the single not being urban enough, to which Minaj told VIBE “You know what, I cannot break my album down into how the normal person like yourself would break an album down and say, well this is rap and this is pop,” Nicki said in an interview. “There is no rap or pop for me. It’s Nicki Minaj. It’s one collective body of amazing work. You’ll feel it. I don’t like the labels because sometimes just by one word or one label, a person can take that the wrong way and apply a negative spin to that. So I don’t give my music labels.”

WANNA HEAR THE SONG??~~~>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZN_I1VS80g  So far, reviews on the song and pics have been….mixed. I’m  speechless O_O WHAT DO YOU THINK??

Nicki Minaj Starships music

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

